PARALEGALS


Effie Barrett
Collection Paralegal
480-427-2854
effie@carpenterhazlewood.com
Kymberly Childers
Collection Paralegal
480-427-2890
kymberly@carpenterhazlewood.com
Debra Connolly
Collection Paralegal
480-427-2832
debra@carpenterhazlewood.com
Michele Glendenning
Litigation Paralegal
(480) 427-2846
michele.glendenning@carpenterhazlewood.com
Vicki Goslin
Litigation Paralegal
480-427-2858
vicki@carpenterhazlewood.com
Annette Graham
Litigation Paralegal
480-427-2857
annetteg@carpenterhazlewood.com
Tina Gutierrez
Litigation Paralegal
tina@cchlaw.com
Katie Humphrey
Litigation Paralegal
480-427-2821
katieh@carpenterhazlewood.com
Theresa Laubenthal
Litigation Paralegal
480-427-2851
theresa@carpenterhazlewood.com
Vicki Mason
Collection Paralegal
(480) 427-2815
vicki.mason@carpenterhazlewood.com
Marisa Maya
Litigation Paralegal
(520) 392-8865
marisa.maya@carpenterhazlewood.com
Carolina Murphey
Collection Paralegal
(480) 427-2813
carolina@carpenterhazlewood.com
Terri Patton
Collection Paralegal
480-427-2864
terri@carpenterhazlewood.com
Amy Price
Utah Firm Administrator
(877) 587-5556
amy.price@carpenterhazlewood.com
Mary Jo Shonk
Collection Paralegal
480-427-2836
maryjo@carpenterhazlewood.com
Tamara Zhilyaev
Litigation Paralegal
(480) 427-2883
tamara@carpenterhazlewood.com